Make your own free website on Tripod.com
Celeb Email Site
L ~ Q

Home

A ~ E
F ~ K
L ~ Q
R ~ V
W ~ Z
Mail Links

L thru Q

LFO - LFO@arista.com
LFO, Brad - BDFLFO@aol.com
LFO, Brad - brad@lfo.com
LFO, Devin - devin@lfo.com
LFO, Rich - rich@lfo.com
Matt Le Blanc - leblanc@hotmail.com
Tommy Lee - tbone00@aol.com
Leeza - Leeza@nbc.com
David Letterman - lateshow@cbs.com
David Letterman - lsdl@aol.com
David Letterman - CBSmailbag@aol.com
Monica Lewinski - Cacheris@erols.com
Jet Li - fanmail@jet-li.com
Matthew Lillard - mlillard@hotmail.com
Limp Bizkit - fanstuff@limp-bizkit.com
Limp Bizkit - LimpBizkit@umusic.com
LL Cool J - LLCoolJ@umusic.com
Lisa Loeb - LisaLoeb@umusic.com
Jennifer Lopez - Jennifer_Lopez@sonymusic.com
Jennifer Lopez -lopa@hotmail.com
Courtney Love - lilacs00@aol.com
George Lucas - George@starwars.com
George Lucas - feedback@starwars.com

Barry Manilow - BarryManilow@arista.com
Cindy Margolis- dearcindy@cindymargolis.com
Steve Martin - Thegilb@aol.com
Maury Povich - mauryshow@aol.com
Maury Povich - moposhow@aol.com
Paul McCartney - PMcCartney@emi.com
Jenny McCarthy - JMcCarthy@mailcity.com
Reba McEntire - reba@reba.com
Reba McEntire - SingnCowgrl45@aol.com
Reba McEntire - rnell022391@hotmail.com
Sarah McLachlan - SarahMcLachlan@arista.com
Bette Midler - bette@wbr.com
Alyssa Milano - angel1@primenet.com
Beverly Mitchell - dazzel_1@hotmail.com
Moby - Mobymail@aol.com
The Moffatts - themoffatts@themoffatts.com
Monica - monica@arista.com
Demi Moore- Demim2@aol.com
Mandy Moore - TopicsforMM@aol.com
Mandy Moore - Sonymm550@aol.com
Alanis Morissette - alanis@wbr.com
Alanis Morissette - alanis@maverick.com
MTV - MTVnews@mtv.com
MTV - feedback@mtv.com
Frankie Muniz - tvmalcolm@aol.com
Muse - MuseUK@aol.com

'N SYNC - Questions@nsync.com
Chris - Chris@nsync.com
JC - JC@nsync.com
Joey - Joey@nsync.com
Justin - Justin@nsync.com
Lance - Lance@nsync.com
No Authority - noauthority@maverick.com
No Doubt - nodoubt@nodoubt.com
No Doubt - ocnevik@aol.com

Conan O'Brien - funnyontv@aol.com
Rosie O'Donnel - RosieOhhh@aol.com
Rosie O'Donnel - TheROsie@aol.com
Oasis - Feedback@oasisnet.com
OASIS Oasis@oasisnet.com
Offspring - offspring@offspring.com
Mary Kate and Ashley Olsen - MKAFunClub@aol.com
Yoko Ono - Yoko@yoko.com
Orgy - Orgy@wbr.com
OZZY OSBOURNE - WORLD OF OZZ@aol.com

Diamond Dallas Page - richinkc@hotmail.com
Pantera - Panteranet@aol.com
Tom Petty - pettyt@aol.com
Matthew Perry - xxmattxx@geocities.com
Pink - fanmail@pinkspage.com
Brad Pitt - BPitt001@aol.com
Brad Pitt - CIAOBOX@msn.com
Lisa Marie Presley - lisa@lisapresley.com
The Pretenders - ThePretenders@wbr.com
Prince - Prince@arista.com
Prodigy - prodigy@maverick.com
Puff Daddy - Puffy@badboyonline.com

Q-Tip - qtip@arista.com
Queen Latifah - queenlatifah@tvtalkshows.com

Gossip

This section will tell about who's posing (a term meaning someone pretending to be a celeb) and all the latest news...But since we're under construction, it'll come soon!!

myvh1d.jpg

No Authority (12/12/00)

Be sure to let me know what you hear and I'll add it to this page!